page 1
page 2
page 3
page 4
page 5
page 6
page 7
page 8
page 9
page 10
page 11
page 12
page 13
page 14
page 15
page 16
page 17
page 18
page 19
page 20
page 21
page 22
page 23
page 24
page 25
page 26
page 27
page 28
page 29
page 30
page 31
page 32
page 33
page 34
page 35
page 36

AM Awards 2012Headline AwardsCarmaker of the YearSponsored by: Mondial Assistance The judges will focus on the product offering. Not only are the models on the forecourt right for the customers now in terms of practicality, cost, style and the environment, but is the manufacturer making a clear statement of intent on the development of new models and supporting technologies that is matched by a track record of delivering on promises? Is the manufacturer sensitive to the voice of the consumer, the change to the legislative landscape and dealer feedback when it comes to planning? Last year's winner: Land Rover UKRetailer of the YearSponsored by: Q8Oils The five winners from the retail categories - best fleet dealership, large retail group, small retail group, dealership and used car retailer - go head-to-head to decide the winner. Quality, service, profitability, innovation and a robust business plan are essential.Last year's winner: Lifestyle EuropePersonality of the YearSponsored by: Easi-Drive Presented to the person who has had the biggest impact on the motor industry during the previous 12 months, decided by AM editor Jeremy Bennett.Last year's winner: David Main, BENAM Hall of Fame Each year the 'AM Hall of Fame' recognises someone who has made an outstanding contribution to the automotive industry. The recipient is decided by AM editor, Jeremy Bennett.Last year's winner: Mike Muscroft, TC Harrison chairman