page 1
page 2
page 3
page 4
page 5
page 6
page 7
page 8
page 9
page 10
page 11
page 12
page 13
page 14
page 15
page 16
page 17
page 18
page 19
page 20
page 21
page 22
page 23
page 24
page 25
page 26
page 27
page 28
page 29
page 30
page 31
page 32
page 33
page 34
page 35
page 36
page 37
page 38
page 39
page 40
page 41
page 42
page 43
page 44
page 45
page 46
page 47
page 48
page 49
page 50
page 51
page 52
page 53
page 54
page 55
page 56
page 57
page 58
page 59
page 60
page 61
page 62
page 63
page 64
page 65
page 66
page 67
page 68
page 69
page 70
page 71
page 72
page 73
page 74
page 75
page 76
page 77
page 78
page 79
page 80
page 81
page 82
page 83
page 84
page 85
page 86
page 87
page 88
page 89
page 90
page 91
page 92

1. MARC JACOBS Violet-shade sunglasses from Marc Jacobs.www.marcjacobs.com2. MAX MARATraditional shades with a tortoise shell-effectfrom Max Mara. www.maxmara.com3. YVES SAINT LAURENT Animal-print shades from Yves Saint Laurent. www.ysl.com4. EMPORIO ARMANIEmporio Armani's dare-devil red sunglasses.www.emporioarmani.com5. EMPORIO ARMANIOcean-blue sunglasses from Emporio Armani.www.emporioarmani.com6. GIORGIO ARMANIRetro-style frames from Giorgio Armani. www.armani.com7. GIORGIO ARMANIRose-tinted shades from Giorgio Armani. www.armani.com8. CHRISTIAN DIOR Pearl and pink shades from Christian Dior. www.dior.com9. CHRISTIAN DIOR Gold-framed shades from Christian Dior.www.dior.com10. CHRISTIAN DIOR Make an impact with dark shades from Christian Dior. www.dior.com11. MAX MARAMax Mara retro-style tortoise-shell effect shades.www.maxmara.com 12. VALENTINOPale and interesting from Valentino.www.valentino.com13. CARRERA Bold blue and black sunglasses from Carrera.www.carreraworld.com/it14. MAX & COShades of purple and blue from Max & Co.www.maxandco.com15. GUCCIClassic black sunglasses from Gucci.www.gucci.com16. BALENCIAGAPale lavendar shades from Balenciaga.www.balenciaga.com17. GUCCIBold violet shades from Gucci. www.gucci.com 18. GUCCIGrab attention with Gucci's bright red shades.www.gucci.com 19. BOTTEGA VENETABold burgandy shades from Bottega Veneta.www.bottegaveneta.com20. JIMMY CHOOLight and simple tortoise-shell style from Jimmy Choo.www.jimmychoo.com21. JIMMY CHOOSexy snakeskin style from Jimmy Choo. www.jimmychoo.com22. JIMMY CHOOTortoise and snakeskin style from Jimmy Choo.www.jimmychoo.com23. HUGO BOSSOcean-hue shades from Hugo Boss. www.hugoboss.com24. HUGO BOSSOnassis-style sunnies from Hugo Boss. www.hugoboss.comFor information on all the above sunglasses, and others by thesedesigners, visit www.safilo.com Finding the perfect pair of sunglasses can be a challenge,so sea&ihas done the hard work for you and found 24 ofthe most appealing shades for the coming seasonEye spy.sunglasses11121314151617WINTER 2011I sea&iI39glamfemme

Make your cruiseeven more enjoyableby taking the finestaccessories on boardHighlydesirabletravel essentials12891011340Isea&iIWINTER 2011