page 1
page 2
page 3
page 4
page 5
page 6
page 7
page 8
page 9
page 10
page 11
page 12
page 13
page 14
page 15
page 16
page 17
page 18
page 19
page 20
page 21
page 22
page 23
page 24
page 25
page 26
page 27
page 28
page 29
page 30

Academic Centers and InstitutesCenter for Community Action and ResearchThe Dyson Children's InstituteCenter for East Asian StudiesCenter for Ethical ThinkingCenter for Undergraduate Research Experiences Confucius Institute at Pace UniversityEdwin G. Michaelian Institute for Public Policy and ManagementEnvironmental CenterInstitute of Latin American Service and StudiesThe Pace Institute for Environmental and Regional StudiesCenter for Religious StudiesThe Society of Fellows of Dyson CollegeStraus Thinking and Learning CenterVera LexArt GalleriesChoate House Gallery (PLV)Pace Digital Gallery (NYC)Peter Fingesten Gallery (NYC)TheatersSchaeberle Studio TheaterLaboratories and FacilitiesCenter for Fine Arts Communications CenterDyson Hall of ScienceDyson Multimedia Language LaboratoryEmil Froeschels Speech and Hearing Center Haskins LaboratoriesJoseph J. Miranne Jr. Communications Center Thomas J. McShane CenterDISTINGUISHED PROFESSORS Janetta Rebold Benton, Distinguished Professor of Fine ArtsFlorence Denmark, Distinguished Professor of PsychologyMartha W. Driver, Distinguished Professor of EnglishKarla Jay, Distinguished Professor of EnglishBurton M. Leiser, Distinguished Professor of PhilosophyJean F. Yellin, Distinguished Professor of EnglishPoint Of Distinction The Actors Studio Drama School at Pace University offers the only Master of Fine Arts program officially sanctioned by The Actors Studio. SciencesYear in Review 2010-2011 / 27

Stay Connected with Dyson to the Dyson Digital Digestby emailing dysoncollege@pace.eduMake your gift today Pace Plaza New York, NY 10038www.pace.eduNONPROFIT ORG.U.S. POSTAGE PAIDPACE UNIVERSITY