page 1
page 2
page 3
page 4
page 5
page 6
page 7
page 8
page 9
page 10
page 11
page 12
page 13
page 14
page 15
page 16
page 17
page 18
page 19
page 20
page 21
page 22
page 23
page 24
page 25
page 26
page 27
page 28
page 29
page 30
page 31
page 32
page 33
page 34
page 35
page 36
page 37
page 38
page 39
page 40

LITHUANIA European Study Tours www. euro- study- tours. co. uk estsales@ euro- study- tours. co. uk European Study Tours 4 Post O ? ce Walk Fore Street, Hertford Hertfordshire SG14 1DL Explore www. explore. co. uk res@ explore. co. uk Explore Worldwide Ltd, Nelson House, 55 Victoria Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7PA, United Kingdom Imaginative Traveller www. imaginative- traveller. com online@ imtrav. net Imaginative Traveller 1 Betts Avenue, Martlesham Heath Su ? olk IP5 3RH Intrepid Travel www. intrepidtravel. com ask@ intrepidtravel. com 76 Upper St Islington ( nearest tube Angel) London N1 0NU Kirker www. kirkerholidays. com travel@ kirkerholidays. co. uk Kirker Travel Limited 4 Waterloo Court 10 Theed Street London SE1 8ST Leger ( Experience Europe) www. leger. co. uk Martin Randall Travel www. martinrandall. com info@ martinrandall. co. uk Voysey House, Barley Mow Passage London W4 4GF United Kingdom TOUR OPERATORS FEATURING LITHUANIA IN THEIR BROCHURES: Ace Study Tours www. acestudytours. co. uk ace@ acestudytours. co. uk Babraham, Cambridge England United Kingdom CB22 3AP Archers Direct www. archersdirect. co. uk Baltic Breaks www. baltic- breaks. com info@ baltic- breaks. com Baltic- Breaks Travel Agency Virmalise 24/ 26 . 10131 Tallinn . Estonia Tel + 3726311796 Baltic Holidays www. balticholidays. com Baltic Holidays, 5 Wood Road, Manchester M16 9RB, United Kingdom + 44 ( 0) 845 070 5711 Cosmos Tourama www. cosmostourama. co. uk touramaadmin@ tourama. co. uk Customer Services Department Cosmos Tourama Wren Court, 17 London Road Bromley, Kent BR1 1DE Cox & Kings www. coxandkings. co. uk Sales: sales@ coxandkings. co. uk General: cox. kings@ coxandkings. co. uk Cox & Kings UK Head O ? ce 6th Floor, 30 Millbank London SW1P 4EE Cricketer Holidays www. cricketerholidays. co. uk info@ cricketerholidays. com Cricketer Holidays Beacon House, Croft Road, Crowborough East Sussex TN6 1DL

PAGE 38 12 ONLINE TOUR OPERATORS FEATURING LITHUANIA: Adventures Abroad www. adventures- abroad. com Baltic Travel Company www. baltictravelcompany. com Baltics and Beyond www. balticsandbeyond. com Black Tomato www. blacktomato. co. uk Kudu Travel www. kudutravel. com Nomadic Thoughts www. nomadicthoughts. com PAX Travel www. paxtravel. co. uk Responsible Travel www. responsibletravel. com Saga Holidays www. travel. saga. co. uk The Internationalist www. internationalist. com oby Brocklehurst www. tobybrocklehurst. com YEStravel www. yes- travel. com Operas Abroad www. operasabroad. com info@ operasabroad. com Operas Abroad, 80- 83 Long Lane, London EC1A 9ET Ramblers Holidays www. ramblersholidays. co. uk info@ ramblersholidays. co. uk Ramblers Worldwide Holidays Lemsford Mill, Lemsford Village Welwyn Garden City AL8 7TR England Regent Holidays ( Baltic States & Poland) www. regent- holidays. co. uk regent@ regent- holidays. co. uk Regent Holidays ( UK) Ltd Mezzanine Suite, Froomsgate House Rupert Street Bristol BS1 2QJ Topdeck www. topdecktours. co. uk Level 2, 107 Power Road, Chiswick W4 5PY Travel Editions ( The Baltic Capitals) www. traveleditions. co. uk john. dryden@ traveleditions. co. uk ed@ traveleditions. co. uk Travel Editions 69- 85 Tabernacle Street London EC2A 4BD Travel for the Arts ( Opera & Music) www. travelforthearts. co. uk tfa@ stlon. com Travel for the Arts 12- 15 Hanger Green London W5 3EL