page 1
page 2
page 3
page 4
page 5
page 6
page 7
page 8
page 9
page 10
page 11
page 12
page 13
page 14
page 15
page 16
page 17
page 18
page 19
page 20
page 21
page 22
page 23
page 24
page 25
page 26
page 27
page 28

Gift Received for the Marriage of Timothy R. CreaGod bless their marriage and guide them as Rosalyn and Tim continue their studies in medical school.Francis A. SpanoGift Received in Memory of Karen DePalmaRobert and Carol Ann FishcoGift Received in Memory of Eduardo FernandezPaul HilfGift Received in Memory of Blanche HochbaumRosalyn AbramsGift Received in Memory of Jeffrey HochbaumMargaret J. PrzygodaGifts Received in Memory of Wanda HochbaumLois GrafBarry A. ScholnikGift Received in Special Recognition of Jerome F. KatcherEllen KatcherGift Received in Memory of Phillip KeltonJerome ShindelmanHonor/Memorial Contributors' List2010-2011Gifts Received in Memory of Herbert L. LipmanJerome F. KatcherJanet LipmanGift Received in Memory of Frank Mento, Sr. Pamela C. HedbergGift Received in Memory of Joseph A. MontanaFrederick P. MontanaGift Received in Memory of Karoly NagyJerome ShindelmanGift Received in Memory of Albert H. NicolaiThe Reverend H. Wayne Brady and Jane Z. BradyLocal 1940 AFTGift Received in Memory of Charlotte SaksRobert and Carol Ann FishcoGift Received in Memory of Theodore R. SandlesJerome ShindelmanGift Received in Memory of Diane Z. WilhelmThe Reverend H. Wayne Brady and Jane Z. BradyIrene F. Pearse

Middlesex County Board of Chosen FreeholdersChristopher D. Rafano, Freeholder Director Ronald G. Rios, Deputy DirectorCarol Barrett BellanteStephen J. DalinaH. James Polos Mildred ScottCharles E. TomaroBlanquita Valenti Middlesex County College Board of TrusteesDorothy K. Power, ChairmanThomas Tighe, Vice Chairman Mark J. Finkelstein, TreasurerHank Bauer, SecretaryFrank T. AntisellJean Brosnan-Barth '10George J. LisickiJohn P. Mulkerin Eileen Palumbo '78 Patrick PiegariPraful RajaRobert P. SicaSamuel B. StewartKaren L. Hays, Ph.D., Susan K. Perkins, Vice President, Finance and AdministrationDonald R. Drost, Jr., Executive Director, Facilities ManagementPatrick Madama, Executive Director, Marketing and College RelationsNeil S. Sachnoff, Executive Director, Information TechnologyFoundation OfficersBrian Daugherty, ChairpersonJacqueline Hancock Pena, First Vice ChairpersonJohn V. Visceglia, Second Vice ChairpersonBarbara Bernard, Third Vice ChairpersonRonald Berger, CPA, TreasurerThomas Kosten, AIA, SecretaryAdministrationJoann La Perla-Morales, Ed.D., PresidentVice President, Academic and Student AffairsLeadership2010-2011