page 1
page 2
page 3
page 4
page 5
page 6
page 7
page 8
page 9
page 10
page 11
page 12
page 13
page 14
page 15
page 16
page 17
page 18
page 19
page 20
page 21
page 22
page 23
page 24
page 25
page 26
page 27
page 28
page 29
page 30
page 31
page 32

12 PEORIA, ARIZONA www. visitpeoriaaz. com www. visitpeoriaaz. com ENTERTAINMENT Keep it Local For sports, for dining, for entertainment, for theater and year- round events… you'll find it all in the Arrowhead Entertainment District. This entertainment mecca includes the Peoria Sports Complex, more than 20 eateries offering cuisine of every type, movies and dinner theater, lodging, family attractions and nightlife. There's no shortage of things to do and places to go. Check it out! 3 2 7 6 25 12 5 24 13 4 29 19 14 15 8 22 9 28 10 20 17 11 16 18 23 26 1 2127

www. visitpeoriaaz. com • PEORIA, ARIZONA 13 1. Arizona Broadway Theatre 7701 West Paradise Lane 623- 776- 8400 www. azbroadwaytheatre. com 2. Arrowhead Harley 16130 N. Arrowhead Fountain Center Dr. 623- 247- 5542 www. arrowheadharley. com 3. Buca di Beppo 16091 N. Arrowhead Fountain Center Dr. 623- 412- 9463 www. bucadibeppo. com 4. Cracker Barrel Old Country Store 16845 N. 84th Ave. 623- 875- 1136 www. crackerbarrel. com 5. Comfort Suites 8473 W. Paradise Lane 623- 334- 3993 www. comfortsuites. com 6. Cucina Tagliani 8349 W. Bell Rd. 623- 412- 2670 www. cucinatagliani. com 7. Dolce Spa & Salon 8385 W. Mariners Way 480- 722- 0500 www. dolceco. com 8. Elephant Bar Restaurant 16160 N. 83rd Ave. 623- 776- 0100 www. elephantbar. com 9. Famous Dave's Barbecue 16148 N. 83rd Ave. 623- 979- 3601 www. famousdaves. com 10. Firebirds Wood Fired Grill 16067 N. Arrowhead Fountain Center Dr. 623- 773- 0500 www. firebirdsrestaurants. com 11. Fox & Hound Smokehouse & Tavern 8320 W. Mariners Way 623- 486- 2007 www. fhrg. com 12. Hampton Inn 8408 W. Paradise Lane 623- 486- 9918 www. hampton. com 13. Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites 16771 N. 84th Ave. 623- 853- 1313 www. holidayinn. com 14. Hooters Arrowhead 16550 N. 83rd Ave. 623- 776- 0123 www. hooters. com 15. La Quinta Inn & Suites 16321 N. 83rd. Ave 623- 487- 1900 www. lq. com 16. Lis Doon Varna Irish Pub 16100 N. Arrowhead Fountains Way 623- 979- 0730 www. lisdoonvarnapub. com 17. MaggieMoo's 16055 N. Arrowhead Fountains Center Dr. 623- 486- 2100 www. maggiemoos. com 18. McDuffy's 15814 N. 83rd Ave. 623- 334- 5000 www. mcduffys. com 19. Moon Saloon 16554 N. 83rd Ave. 623- 773- 2424 www. themoonsaloon. com 20. Native New Yorker 16049 N. Arrowhead Fountain Center Dr. 623- 878- 2820 www. nativenewyorker. com 21. Olive Garden 7889 W. Bell Rd. 623- 412- 4955 www. olivegarden. com 22. P. F. Changs China Bistro 16170 N. 83rd Ave. 623- 412- 3335 www. pfchangs. com 23. Polar Ice Peoria 15829 N. 83rd Ave. 623- 334- 1200 www. polaricepeoria. com 24. Residence Inn by Marriott 8435 W. Paradise Lane 623- 979- 2074 www. marriott. com 25. SKYE Fine Dining & Live Entertainment 16844 N. Arrowhead Center Dr. 623- 334- 0010 www. skye- restaurant. com 26. Salty Señorita 8011 W. Paradise Lane 623- 979- 4822 www. saltysenorita. com 27. Sweet Tomatoes 7565 W. Bell Rd. 623- 487- 0307 www. sweettomatoes. com 28. Texas Roadhouse 16079 N. Arrowhead Fountain Center Dr. 623- 486- 9093 www. texasroadhouse. com 29. Tilted Kilt 16840 N. 83rd Ave. 623- 486- 5458 www. tiltedkilt. com Arrowhead Entertainment District